Skip to content

Zeitschrift für arabische Linguistik

Editors

Prof. em. Dr. Werner Arnold
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Seminar für Sprachen und Kulturen des Vorderen Orients - Semitistik
Schulgasse 2
D-69117 Heidelberg
Germany
E-Mail: arnold@uni-hd.de


Prof. em. Dr. Otto Jastrow
Tallinn University
Estonian Institute of Humanities
Tallinn
Estonia
E-Mail: otto@tlu.ee


Prof. Dr. Shabo Talay
Freie Universität Berlin
Seminar für Semitistik und Arabistik
Fabeckstrasse 23-25
D-14195 Berlin
Germany
E-Mail: shabo.talay@fu-berlin.de

 

Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Jordi Aguadé
Universidad Cádiz, Área de Estudios Árabes, Facultad de Filosofia y Letras - Cádiz, Spain
jorge.aguade@uca.es

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Bobzin
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Orientalische Philologie und Islamwissenschaft - Erlangen, Germany
hartmut.bobzin@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Simon Hopkins
Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Humanities Department - Jerusalem, Israel
hopkins@mscc.huji.ac.il

Dr. Simona Olivieri
Freie Universität Berlin, Seminar für Semitistik und Arabistik - Berlin, Germany
simona.olivieri@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Stephan Procházka
Universität Wien, Institut für Orientalistik - Wien, Austria
stephan.prochazka@univie.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Janet Watson
University of Leeds, Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures - Leeds, UK
j.c.e.watson@leeds.ac.uk

 
Editorial Homepage with further information

https://www.geschkult.fu-berlin.de/en/e/semiarab/semitistik/zal/ueber-die-zeitschrift/index.html

 

Articles and Reviews 

To submit your article, please contact:

Prof. Dr. Shabo Talay
Freie Universität Berlin
Seminar für Semitistik und Arabistik
Fabeckstrasse 23-25
D-14195 Berlin
Germany
E-Mail: shabo.talay@fu-berlin.de

For our submission guidelines, please visit: https://www.geschkult.fu-berlin.de/e/semiarab/semitistik/zal/hinweise-fuer-autoren/index.html

Publishers and authors who would like to propose recently published or forthcoming books for review in the Journal of Arabic Linguistics may contact us at the above address and send us copies of their new titles by arrangement.

E-mail announcements of new titles are also welcome.

 

Recommend Zeitschrift für arabische Linguistik


Current Issue

Issue 75 / 2022